Service Schedules
APR

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ27S1NL
0120S
0RQ29S1NL
0220S
0RQ2BS1NL
0320S
0RQ2DS1NL
0420S
PORT KLANG Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
JAKARTA Saturday, January 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ28N1NL
0220N
0RQ2AN1NL
0320N
0RQ2CN1NL
0420N
0RQ2EN1NL
0520N
MADANG Wednesday, February 05, 2020 -- Thursday, March 12, 2020 --
LAE Sunday, February 09, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
KIMBE -- Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- Friday, March 27, 2020
RABAUL -- Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- Sunday, March 29, 2020
MOTUKEA ISLAND Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
TOWNSVILLE Monday, February 17, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.